Sünne Kirš
Hulgimüügijuht
  5345 3624
 synne@juhanipuukool.ee

Tea Juhani
Tootmisjuht
 tea@juhanipuukool.ee

Kaie Podekrat
Tootejuht (roosid)
 5349 8563
 kaie@juhanipuukool.ee

Reelika Neeme
Tootejuht (püsikud)
 5344 9732
 reelika@juhanipuukool.ee

Ülle Pekk
Tootejuht (viljapuud ja marjakultuurid)
 527 1104
 ylle@juhanipuukool.ee

Piret Rebane
Tootejuht (ilupõõsad)
 5300 9056
 piret.rebane@juhanipuukool.ee

Ivar Lepmets
Metsataimede müük ja tellimine
 5342 4486 / 740 9502
 ivar@juhanipuukool.ee

Joanna Saart
Suvelillede müük
 503 8074
 joanna@juhanipuukool.ee